right navigation corner left navigation corner
Do you need help ?

Tell us what you need and we'll be in touch.

View our Private Client Team Blog.

Get more information !


Click Here...

Our Phone Numbers

Newbury: 01635 521212

Wantage: 01235 771234

Swindon: 01793 511055

Our People

 

Private Client Team

 

Richard Mead
Richard Mead
email icon
richard.mead@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Charlotte Smith
Charlotte Smith
email icon
charlotte.smith@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Debbie Bridgeman
Debbie Bridgeman
email icon
debbie.bridgeman@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Jodie Anchors
Jodie Anchors
email icon
jodie.anchors@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Judith Lewis
Judith Lewis
email icon
judith.lewis@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Kelly Chandler
Kelly Chandler
email icon
kelly.chandler@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Marie Verney
Marie Verney
email icon
marie.verney@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Michael Overend
Michael Overend
email icon
michael.overend@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team, Charities

More Details...


Michelle Thomas
Michelle Thomas
email icon
michelle.thomas@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...