right navigation corner left navigation corner
Do you need help ?

Tell us what you need and we'll be in touch.

Conveyancing Estimate

Click here to get your conveyancing estimate!


View our Conveyancing Law Blog

Get more information !


Click Here...

Our Phone Numbers

Newbury: 01635 521212

Wantage: 01235 771234

Swindon: 01793 511055

Our People

 

Residential Property Team

 

Chris Brierley
Chris Brierley
email icon
chris.brierley@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Head of Residential Property Team

More Details...


Delicia Campbell
Delicia Campbell
email icon
delicia.campbell@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Linda Robinson
Linda Robinson
email icon
linda.robinson@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01793 511055
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residentidal Property

More Details...

 


Lynsey Hart
Lynsey Hart
email icon
lynsey.hart@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Nadia Kashani
Nadia Kashani
email icon
nadia.kashani@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Verity Lees
Verity Lees
email icon
verity.lees@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Aisha Khan
Aisha Khan
email icon
aisha.khan@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residentidal Property

More Details...