right navigation corner left navigation corner
Do you need help ?

Tell us what you need and we'll be in touch.

Conveyancing Estimate

Click here to get your conveyancing estimate!


View our Blogs

Keep up to date with the latest changes in legislation


Discover More...

Our Phone Numbers

Newbury: 01635 521212

Wantage: 01235 771234

Swindon: 01793 511055

Charles Lucas & Marshall Solicitors

 

Our People

 

Andrew Egan
Andrew Egan
email icon andrew.egan@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Employment Law Team

More Details...


Brigitte Chandler
Brigitte Chandler
email icon brigitte.chandler@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01793 511055
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Asbestos Related Diseases,
Industrial Diseases, Litigation Team

More Details...


Chris Brierley
Chris Brierley
email icon chris.brierley@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Charlotte Smith
Charlotte Smith
email icon charlotte.smith@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Delicia Campbell
Delicia Campbell
email icon delicia.campbell@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


David Thomas
David Thomas
email icon david.thomas@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Commercial Property Team

More Details...


Debbie Bridgeman
Debbie Bridgeman
email icon debbie.bridgeman@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Elianne Edgington
Elianne Edgington
email icon elianne.edgington@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Family Law Team

More Details...


Hemant Amin
Hemant Amin - Managing Partner
email icon hemant.amin@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Commercial Property Team

More Details...


Jodie Anchors
Jodie Anchors
email icon
jodie.anchors@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Judith Lewis
Judith Lewis
email icon
judith.lewis@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Kelly Chandler
Kelly Chandler
email icon
kelly.chandler@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Linda Robinson
Linda Robinson
email icon
linda.robinson@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01793 511055
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residentidal Property

More Details...

 


Lynsey Hart
Lynsey Hart
email icon lynsey.hart@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Malcolm Poynter
Malcolm Poynter
email icon malcolm.poynter@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Commercial Property Team

More Details...


Marie Verney
Marie Verney
email icon
marie.verney@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Mark Sarnowski
Mark Sarnowski
email icon mark.sarnowski@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01793 511055
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Commercial Property Team

More Details...


Michael Berrett
Michael Berrett
email icon michael.berrett@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Compliance Officer for Legal Practice (COLP)

More Details...


Michael Overend
Michael Overend
email icon michael.overend@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team, Charities

More Details...


Michelle Thomas
Michelle Thomas
email icon michelle.thomas@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Nadia Kashani
Nadia Kashani
email icon nadia.kashani@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Proptery Team

More Details...


Paul Trincas
Paul Trincas
email icon paul.trincas@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Commercial Litigation, Motoring Law,
Commercial and Contractual Disputes and
Dispute Resolution

More Details...


Richard Mead
Richard Mead
email icon richard.mead@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Private Client Team

More Details...


Rupert Wright
Rupert Wright
email icon rupert.wright@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Corporate Services Team

More Details...


Stuart Duncan
Stuart Duncan
email icon stuart.duncan@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Family Law Team

More Details...


Suzy Hamshaw
Suzy Hamshaw
email icon suzy.hamshaw@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Family Law Team

More Details...


Verity Lees
Verity Lees
email icon verity.lees@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01635 521212
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residential Property Team

More Details...


Aisha Khan
Aisha Khan
email icon aisha.khan@clmlaw.co.uk
phone icon 01235 771234
vCard vCard
Specialist Area: Residentidal Property

More Details...